Contacts

     Print

Mayor's Office
745 Second Street
LaSalle, IL 61301
Phone Number: 1-815-223-3755
Fax Number: 1-815-223-9508

City Clerk
1-815-223-0077
Carrie Brown
c.brown@lasalle-il.gov

Treasurer
Virginia Kochanowski
1-815-223-4586

Buildings Department
1-815-223-2980
Building Inspector: Chris Covert
c.covert@lasalle-il.gov

Finance Director
1-815-223-4586
John Duncan 
j.duncan@lasalle-il.gov

Engineering Department
1-815-223-7041
City Engineer: Brian Brown
b.brown@lasalle-il.gov

Fire Department
Emergency Number: 911
Non-Emergency Number: 1-815-223-0834
Fire Chief: Andy Bacidore
a.bacidore@lasalle-il.gov

Parks and Recreation
1-815-223-5077
Director: Don Baldin
doomsports@aol.com

Police Department
Emergency Number: 911
Non-Emergency Number: 1-815-223-2131
Chief of Police: Rob Uranich
chief@lasalle-il.gov

Public Works Department
1-815-223-6344
Superintendent: Jeff Bumgarner
j.bumgarner@lasalle-il.gov