Chairman of the Board

Andy Bacidore LaSalle

Vice Chairman

Chief Gregory Kellen Mendota

Board of Directors:

LaSalle

Mayor Jeff Grove Finance Director John Duncan IV Commander Scott Samolinski

Peru

Mayor Scott Harl Mr. Joe Hogan Chief Douglas P. Bernabei Chief Jeff King

Oglesby

Mayor Dominic Rivara Commissioner Jason Curran Chief Jim Knoblauch Chief Ron Popurella

Mendota

Mayor David Boelk Fire Chief Dennis Rutishauser Asst. Fire Chief Brian Fisher

Staff:

PSAP Manager

JoEllen Fisher

Treasurer

Justin Miller Peru

Human Resources

Kim Reese Peru

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Carruthers Peru

Illinois Valley Regional Dispatch (IVRD)

C/O City of Peru P.O. Box 299 | 1901 Fourth Street Peru, IL 61354 815-223-2803

The Illinois Valley Regional Dispatch Board Fire/EMS Committee will be holding a meeting at 6:30pm, Wednesday, February 12, 2020 at the Oglesby Fire Department located at 500 S. Columbia, Oglesby, IL 61348.

AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER by Chief Ron Popurella
- 2. ROLL CALL:

Oglesby Fire Chief Ron Popurella, LaSalle Fire Chief Andy Bacidore, Peru Fire Chief Jeff King, Peru EMS Bent Hansen, Mendota Fire Chief Dennis Rutishauser, Oglesby Ambulance Cathie Edens, Spring Valley Fire Chief Todd Bogatitus, Utica Fire Chief Ben Brown, Earlville Fire Chief Larry Todd, Earlville EMS Director Jessica Ramey

- 3. MINUTES
 - Approve IVRD Fire & EMS Committee minutes of 12/11/19
- 4. COMMUNICATIONS
- 5. PUBLIC FORUM (CITIZEN COMMENTS)
- 6. NEW BUSINESS
 - Discussion of operational matters
- 7. PUBLIC FORUM (CITIZEN COMMENTS)
- NEXT MEETING
- 9. ADJOURNMENT

BY: Chief Ron Popurella-Fire Committee Chairman
Distribution LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby & Mendota City Clerks, and all IVRD Board Members