Chairman of the Board

Chief Andy Bacidore LaSalle

Vice Chairman

Chief Gregory Kellen Mendota

Board of Directors:

LaSalle

Mayor Jeff Grove Finance Director John Duncan IV Commander Scott Samolinski

Peru

Mayor Scott Harl Mr. Joe Hogan Chief Douglas P. Bernabei Chief Jeff King

Oglesby

Mayor Dominic Rivara Commissioner Jason Curran Chief Doug Hayse Chief Ron Popurella

Mendota

Mayor David Boelk Fire Chief Dennis Rutishauser Asst. Fire Chief Brian Fisher

Staff:

PSAP Manager

JoEllen Fisher

Treasurer

Justin Miller Peru

Human Resources

Kim Reese Peru

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Carruthers Peru

Illinois Valley Regional Dispatch (IVRD)

C/O City of Peru P.O. Box 299 | 1901 Fourth Street Peru, IL 61354 815-223-2803

The Illinois Valley Regional Dispatch Board (IVRD) Law Enforcement Operations Committee will hold a meeting at 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, June 30, 2020 at the Peru Municipal Building located at 1901 4th Street, Peru, Illinois, 61354.

AGENDA

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. ROLL CALL:

LaSalle Commander Scott Samolinski, Peru Police Chief Doug Bernabei, Oglesby Police Chief Doug Hayse, Mendota Police Chief Greg Kellen, Spring Valley Police Chief Kevin Sangston, Earlville Police Chief Darin Crask, Leland Police Chief Jason Bragg

- MINUTES
 - Approve IVRD Law Enforcement Operations Committee minutes of January 28, 2020
- 4. PUBLIC FORUM (CITIZEN COMMENTS)
- 5. COMMUNICATIONS
- 6. NEW BUSINESS
 - o Discussion of operational matters
- 7. OLD BUSINESS
- 8. PUBLIC FORUM (CITIZEN COMMENTS)
- NEXT MEETING
- 10. ADJOURNMENT

BY: Law Enforcement Operations Committee Chairman
Distribution LaSalle, Peru, Oglesby & Mendota City Clerks, and all IVRD Board Members